ROSD eNews

The ROSD eNews system allows parents & the community to register their email address and receive important information and updates about your schools. Note: eNews is not the same as eFolder, eFolder is the eletronic version of the Friday/Monday folders.  Please see the eFolder information page for more information.

You may register by our web interface, or via email, just choose the list(s) you wish to subscribe to below and sign-up. After you register, you will receive an email that will require you to confirm your email address. You may un-subscribe at any time.  For help, see the eNews FAQ.

Parents, if you would like to receive School News and "eFolder" notices via email, please make sure your email address is in your contact information using the Parent Connect system and select the "School News" box.
Hint: to Copy and Paste an address into your email program: Highlight the email address below Ctrl+C to copy,
compose a new message in your email program, click in the To: field, and Ctrl+V to paste)

List Name:Subscribe/Un-subscribe Addresses:
Addams El. PTA
News & information from the Addams Elementary PTA


To Subscribe, send an email to:
addams-pta-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
addams-pta-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com

Keller El. PTA
News & information from the Keller Elementary PTA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
keller-pta-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
keller-pta-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Northwood El. PTA
News & information from the Northwood Elementary PTA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
northwood-pta-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com

To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
northwood-pta-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Oak Ridge El. PTA
News & information from the Oak Ridge Elementary PTA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
oakridge-pta-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
oakridge-pta-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Oak Roots
Recycling & Green Schools Information

To Subscribe, send an email to:
oak-roots-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
oak-roots-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Oakland El. PTA
News & information from the Oakland Elementary PTA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
oakland-pta-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
oakland-pta-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Performing Arts
News & Information regarding
Performing Arts

See the Performing Arts eNews page for a full listing. 

School Closing
School Closing Alerts

To Subscribe, send an email to:

school-closing-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
school-closing-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Special Education
Information Regarding Special Education Programs and Services

To Subscribe, send an email to:
special-ed-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
special-ed-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
ROHS PTSA
News & information from the
High School PTSA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
rohs-ptsa-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
rohs-ptsa-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
ROMS PTSA
News & information from the
Middle School PTSA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
roms-ptsa-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
roms-ptsa-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Upton El. PTA
News & information from the Upton
Elementary PTA

To Subscribe, send an email to:
upton-ptsa-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
upton-ptsa-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
Your Schools
Notice when the latest issue of Your Schools is published on the web site.

To Subscribe, send an email to:
your-schools-subscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com
To Unsubscribe, send an email to:
your-schools-unsubscribe@lists.royaloakschools.com